Library Director and Staff

Library Director

Janette McMahon, Library Director

jmcmahon@dewittlib.org

 

Staff

Eden Johnson, Customer Service and Circulation Manager

ejohnson@dewittlib.org

Rachel Grager, Adult Services Librarian

rgrager@dewittlib.org

Kate Karkosh, Library Assistant II

kkarkosh@dewittlib.org

Andrew Gehlsen, Library Assistant

agehlsen@dewittlib.org

Cindy Nees, Children's Librarian

cnees@dewittlib.org

Beth Harrington-Scheckel, Circulation Clerk

bscheckel@dewittlib.org

Annette Spain, Custodian